The Finest Christmas decorations I’ve ever seen

Christmas is just a few months away and I thought I’ve seen some cute christmas decorations til I came across the snowbuddies. now most people I know have probably never heard of a snowbuddy. these guys are cute little snowkids and they  all have different personalities.                       I have several of these in my store and my favorite happens to be the ones on the little train. I think it would look great under someones tree or next to it.  I also have some little ones that go on the tree. I have a dentist,marine,etc ones like that, it would be fun for the kids to get into the decorating. I have several of these cuties and they all can be found in my christmas decor, holliday section of my site. I would really love some feedback on my site as I am doing some layout changes in it. good or bad they are welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

