Our 1st year

December 27, 2012 will mark our 1 year as Jannie’s Livedeals here on the internet and I will admit it wasn’t an easy feat. I wanted several times to just quit and shut every site store I had on here down but my husband said make it to a year and if we don’t sell anything then we can say we tried then thats when you shut it all down. I hav’nt had as many sales as I’ve wanted on here. but I did have a few.

Maybe there is someone out there looking for a new pocket knife for his collection. or a dad looking for a webkinz stuffed toy for his little girl I have those 🙂 and christmas is coming up alot quicker then what I planned on. please come like us on facebook. Share our page and while your there enter the raffle. that winning entry could land you a christmas present you didn’t have to buy this year.

Leave a Reply

