Raffle

I wanted to let you all know about the Halloween Raffle I have going on my site today. Tickets are $5.00 per entry and the money goes for the upkeep of my site. You can find out more by going here http://nvy.gd/Ve35f2 . The prize you ask? You can get $50.00 in items from my store. your name with go in a bucket and I or my daughter will choose a name. The winner would have 48 hours to get in touch with me to send me an address and what items they would want from my store.

Have fun! and lets keep Jannie’s LiveDeals going next year

Leave a Reply

