11/27/2012

Lets see.. There was black friday and it came early  I’m pretty sure everyones leftovers had no time to cool before people were hitting the brick and mortar stores ,Small business saturday didn’t do much for my sales that day so I here I am patiently waiting. I think we had one a few weeks earlier.  Then we had cyber monday I’m not complaining but my husband sure was about it. I’m pretty sure it was a total bust for others and not just me. I’m just hoping to try to get through to others and let them know small businesses even ones just on the net depend on a few sales for those days just to break even for the entire year. Help me get back in the black and out of the red.

If you hav’nt checked out my store in a while we had some new items come in for the month of November. just click on the new items link on the left hand side of my store’s page and you can browse through all the items. I got in a Remote controled car and I think its pretty sweet. totally worth getting this Christmas and stashing it somewhere. 🙂 

http://jannieslivedeals.storenvy.com/products/756717-jada-toys-turbo-spin-stunt-racer

 

 

One thought on “11/27/2012

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am happy to express that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most without a doubt will make certain to don’t put out of your mind this site and give it a glance on a continuing basis.

Leave a Reply

