Jannie’s Livedeals is now on Pinterest

I know its probably been a while since I’ve posted anything on here but with Christmas, then I got sick and have no idea how since I work from home. Then new years and what really bites is that our satellite went out when we was watching the ball drop and I was soo looking forward to seeing it. Had to go look it up on youtube.com lol I signed up for Pinterest the other night I wanted to see what all the noise was about it. I kinda like it cause you can do so much with it. you can post your recipes, wish lists, craft projects and etc.. so I think I will stay lol 

Let me get this out of my system I found some spam on here someone posted a rude comment on a post I did not long ago on an item from my store so let me reply to that with a huh? it looked like they need to learn to re read what they just read… o and nice to meet you I’m Jannie’s Livedeals 🙂 

Leave a comment